Selective Upload


We know that not all photos we capture on our smartphones (like that shot of the burrito we had for lunch) are keepers. 

And the most requested feature we’ve had recently from you in our suggestion box has been to be able to turn off automatic syncing of mobile photos to irista and to selectively upload only those photos you really love. Well now you can! Here are some quick steps on how to change your settings in our mobile apps:

Step 1: Go to Account, scroll down to ‘Auto upload’ and toggle the option off.

Step 2: From your timeline, tap the plus icon in the top right corner and select 'upload photos.

Step 3: Select your photos and tap the check mark in the top right corner to add them to irista.

Any questions or suggestions? Just email us at support@irista.com, and we’ll get right back to you.